member image

princessara25


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a music therapust and am currently working at a psychiatric hospital. I love my job! I love my family and friends-they are all very important to me. I am half Costa Rican and half Italian. I am interested in meeting someone to have a good time with. I enjoy doing pretty much anything. I love to do stuff outdoors like camping, fishing, hiking, canoeing, beach etc. I also like a nice night in; dinner, movies, cuddling etc. I am very outgoing and usually speak my mind. Anything else you would like to know, just ask!

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 37 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Mercerville,New Jersey,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal partner is someone who is funny, smart, sweet, loyal, honest etc. Someone who is willing to be supportive, who is affectionate and is receptive to affection. I would like to meet someone who is family-oriented or at least open to being family-orineted. I am looking for someone who has a sense of adventure and enjoys doing things on the spur of the moment and sometimes being able to organize and plan trips/occasions etc. I'm also interested in someone who is open-minded and ready to have fun!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA