member image

shoregurl


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

fun flirty and fearless always on the go. I love to dance and sing and party with friends and family but on the other side i can be laid back by myself on the beach with a reallly good book (harry potter fan) I am very optimistic and focused especially when it comes to school senior year yay im not afraid to try new things who knows what u might like so comment me or whatever if i dont get back to u im on the beach :) or at work which by the way im a waitress at a retirement home. I come from a religious family and i try to follow that i can be a tree hugger recycling is a good thing i hate being bored and wasting time anf my time being wasted

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Neptune City,New Jersey,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


hm, good question there is no such thing as the perfect partner and im not perfect so it probably wouldn't work out any way lol so idk ummmm good looks is always a plus but not everything so dont worry having a job is nice but im not a gold digger driving maybe and doing something educationally like in high scholl or college is always good too i think they want me to type more so haveing goals is always good but im still young so its understanable if its not altogether yet i dont like to be smothered and i try not to smother anyone personal space and time is good in order not to kill the other person or maybe yourself
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA