member image

Jennifer31370


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a single mom looking for love. I love being outside I love to go to outdoor restaurants that overlook the water, I love to go on vacation, I love to also stay in and watch movies together. I am up for anything! I am very independent, I know what I want and what I DONT want. My kids are great well behaved kids, I do not introduce them to just anyone.. I will make sure the man I am with will be around for a long time before he even meets them!

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 51 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Medford,New Jersey,United States
Relationship status Living Together
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Food Service
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


An honest man, a romantic man, a tall man, please be over 5'11, a non smoker, no drugs, and a social drinker, not one who drinks everyday. I want a man who will understand that my kids are number one.. but there is room for him in my heart as well. I am 5'9 so I cannot stress ENOUGH I do NOT want anyone shorter than I am, nor do I want a smoker, or a regular drinker! Please do NOT bother to write if you fit any of my DO NOT WANTS. Also please have recent pics or I will NOT respond. Also please be within driving distance to where I live I am NOT looking for long distance romance! I know what I want and what I don't want sorry if I am being too picky but I will not make any exceptions. I also want a man who is well into his career, not a guy who switches jobs frequently or one who makes minimum wage.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA