member image

lamialockhart


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hello there.

Let me start with the basics.

I just moved back to New Jersey after numerous years of living in Canada. I was born and raised as a Jersay gal, but left to support my mother. Now I'm back and better than ever.

I am also a very caring person. If you are ever, ever in need of someone to talk to, to listen to you, or a shoulder to cry on, always know that I am here. It matters not to me whether I have known you for 10 years or 10 minutes. I enjoy helpings those in need. In addition, I will always be trying to better myself. I believe there is always room for improvement. I am an over achiever in every way possible; school, work, relationships, friendships, and myself. I'm a very busy gal and shall never slow down. Don't like it? Don't talk to me.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Freehold,New Jersey,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Baptist
Education level
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I would like to find someone that I can laugh, flirt, go out, and have a good time with. I enjoy hiking, bike riding, going to the beach, dancing, and many other fun things. Don't get me wrong, quiet, romantic nights in are terrific, as well. I would enjoy it if I could find someone new to do all this lovely things with. Could it possibly be you? Let me know.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA